Jul 25

AP05: Bujingi Turtle errata announced

Bujingi Turtle’s text has been revised with its print in Astral Pack 05. It now reads:

During either player’s turn, when a card or effect is activated that targets a “Bujin” monster you control (except during the Damage Step): You can banish this card from your Graveyard; negate that effect.

This is already in effect as the source is the official database.

http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/card_search.action?ope=2&cid=10621&request_locale=en